fbpx

COLLECTIONS

LEBEN

Leben, life. A rebirth with spring colors. The woman is put forward and represents a modern divinity. The cuts are imposing and floral. The materials are intriguing, soft and rough at the same time. This collection redesigns our morphology.

FUNF

Fünf is a literally feminine collection in the spirit of Zwitter. The fabrics are soft but strong in emotion. This collection is the symbol of a culture rich in history. A universe through our 5 years of history, your history...

STÄRKE

Stärke is a cocktail of colorful joy and originality. The collection breaks all codes. There is no woman, no man, no ethnicity, but there is always a garment ready to be worn like an open book that only asks for the beginning of a new story, your story.

BLUME

Blume is the reflection of a strong woman, a warrior. It is a unique collection that mixes clothes and accessories. The cuts are fluid and minimalist, the materials are opposed to emphasize the dual personality of each.

 

Start typing and press Enter to search

Shopping Cart
No products in the basket.

WELCOME TO OUR WORLD

Apply now and take advantage of your welcome offer: 

-10% off with no minimum order

 

WELCOME TO OUR WORLD

Receive before everyone else in your mailbox the latest news and our exclusive offers!

Apply now and take advantage of your welcome offer: 

-10% off with no minimum order

 

You can unsubscribe at any time via the unsubscribe link in our newsletter. You can find out more via our privacy policy.

chemise femme blanche new letter marque zwitter made in france

Menu
zwitter-paris-france-collection-4.png

Bienvenue dans l’univers LEBEN

Leben, la vie . Une renaissance au couleurs printanières. La femme est mise en avant et représente une déesse moderne . Les coupes se veulent imposantes et florale . Les matières sont intrigantes, douces et rugueuse à la fois . Cette collection re-dessine notre morphologie .
zwitter-paris-france-collection-1.png

Bienvenue dans l’univers FÜNF

Fünf est une collection littéralement féminine à l’image de Zwitter. Les tissus sont délicats mais forts en émotion. Cette collection est le symbole d’une culture riche en histoire. Un univers à travers nos 5 ans d’histoire, votre histoire…
zwitter-paris-france-collection-2.png

Bienvenue dans l’univers STÄRKE

Stärke est un cocktail de joie colorée et d’originalité. La collection brise tous les codes. Il n’y a ni femme, ni homme, ni ethnie, mais il y a toujours un vêtement prêt à être porté comme un livre ouvert qui ne demande que le début d’une nouvelle histoire, votre histoire.
zwitter-paris-france-collection-3.png

Bienvenue dans l’univers BLUME

Blume est le reflet d’une femme forte, d’une guerrière. C’est une collection unique qui combine vêtements et accessoires. Les coupes sont fluides et minimalistes, les matières sont opposées pour souligner la double personnalité de chacun.